Call Now for Quick Service!!
(800) 283-2666

Customer Reviews for Communications Northwest

At Communications Northwest, customer satisfaction is our top priority. If you have rented or purchased radios from us, please press the button below to share your Communications Northwest story and leave a review of our services. If you are thinking about renting radios from us, take a moment to read over the Communications Northwest customer reviews posted below to hear from other satisfied clients.

We appreciate hearing from our customers.

Communications Northwest Reviews IN OREGON & WASHINGTON

Serving Clients in the Portland OR and Surrounding Areas:
PORTLAND | GRESHAM | CLACKAMAS | MILWAUKIE | OREGON CITY | BEAVERTON | TIGARD | HILLSBORO | MCMINNVILLE
Serving Clients in Central & Southern Oregon:
ALBANY | REDMOND | BEND | SALEM | EUGENE | CORVALLIS | ROSEBURG | GRANTS PASS | MEDFORD | ASHLAND | KLAMATH FALLS
Serving Clients on the Oregon Coast:
ASTORIA | SEASIDE | NEWPORT | LINCOLN CITY | COOS BAY | BANDON | GOLD BEACH | BROOKINGS
Serving Clients in Vancouver WA - SW Washington:
VANCOUVER | BATTLE GROUND | CAMAS | WASHOUGAL | LA CENTER | RIDGEFIELD | WOODLAND | LONGVIEW | LONG BEACH | CENTRALIA

Submit your review

Rating

5 Stars

October 28, 2017 by Devin Murphy

You want a company to go above and beyond? Well here you have one. The best company in the world!

Rhonda Davis

5 Stars

August 15, 2017 by Paul Huskey

I'm very pleased to work with Rhonda Davis. She has outstanding customer service and fantastic personality. She is always welling to come down and might with me face to face. Rhonda is knowledgeable with our Kenwood, Vertex and Motorola systems. Thanks!!!

Great customer service/ great prices

5 Stars

October 26, 2016 by Scott

I was pleased to find a company that provided what I needed at an affordable price. Having a Sat phone with me while hiking in remote areas brought great comfort knowing that if I needed to communicate with someone I could. The customer service was the best I could have asked for. Rhonda made the process so easy. I will be recommending this company to others as well as using them for future trips. Thank you!

5 Stars

July 26, 2016 by Cheyenne Sinacola

I just finished demoing and purchasing our radios through Communications NW. I was working with Rhonda Davis. She was a wonderful costumer rep. Rhonda has been so helpful, informative, & patient with me. This was my first time purchasing radios and she walked me right through it. I did a lot of research and demoed some radios with other companies before landing on Communications NW. They were by far the best find, for quality products and an awesome price!

Good People to Work With

5 Stars

December 18, 2015 by Amy Bradshaw

If you need some communications for an event or other times you need to keep in contact with employees, etc, these are good people to work with.

GREAT company, we appreciate you all

5 Stars

September 2, 2014 by Festa Italiana Association

Grazie, Event Communications. Festa Italiana rents your high-quality and easy to use radios to keep things manageable for the all-volunteer host committee chairs of food, volunteers, admin -- etc -- at Pioneer Square during an annual event that attracts more than 60,000 people in three days -- we can't see one another, but we always can find each other when we need to. Festa appreciates the affordable prices for a non-profit and the great service. Good people to work with. Thanks so much again and see you next year for our 24th Annual Festa~!

I strongly recommend Event Communications and will certainly use them for future A/V needs.

5 Stars

April 29, 2014 by Eric Hill

This is the first time that our organization has had the opportunity to work with Event Communications. Plans were changed at the last minute that required an immediate communication solution and the flexibility to use the equipment for an undetermined amount of time. Jay was amazing. Not only did he turn around the request in a couple of hours, but he personally brought his field technician to our office to deliver the A/V equipment and make sure we could use the equipment. I strongly recommend Event Communications and will certainly use them for future A/V needs. Thanks Jay!

5 Stars

September 19, 2013 by Jason Johnson

The organization I work for has used Event Rental Communications for several years. We have been extremely satisfied with the quality of products and service. I highly recommend them for anyone needing a mobile communication solution.

5 Stars

September 19, 2013 by Troy Restvedt

You guys are awesome! I cant wait for next year!

We have gotten prompt 24/7 service to resolve our radio issues.

5 Stars

September 14, 2013 by Aaron Smith

Event Communications has been doing business with us for many years. Whenever there has been an issue we have gotten prompt 24/7 service to resolve our radio issues. In fact they are our only vendor that has responded instantly for after hour issues during my time. Thank you!
Total Reviews:

Start typing and press Enter to search